E1Kay

Discord [ex. Peanut#4270]:

E1Kay#1436

Time zone:
EST (GMT -5)

Any previous bans/warns?

No

Describe your current level of activity on the server:

Well server is not currently up at this moment, but pretend it was, I am planning to play for around 3 hours give or take. Maybe more, maybe less, depending on the day. I am not all that busy, I certainly can make time for this position.

Do you have access to a microphone?

Yes absolutely

Do you have any previous experience with police work?

I have a lot of experience being inside of police factions in roleplay. All police stations and all roleplay servers police forces will work differently, so all of my experiences may not exactly translate all that well. I have been inside the force before though, I know what to expect, and how to handle situations. I was recently a patrol officer on a different roleplay server, I was in the force for about four months. I did really well in the faction, I just ultimately decided to leave the faction.

Do you have any experience with CombatRP?
CombatRP is something that is different depending on the plugins, and the rule sets provided. I have no experience with CombatRP in Seoul as I personally didn’t get an invite to the original opening of the server. However I do have a complex history when it comes to CombatRP, like I mentioned in a previous answer, I played several roleplay servers. I actually used to be a gang leader on one of them for quite some time, being a gang leader, it is something that was destined to happen.

What motivates you to apply for SPD?