TrapstarRp - Black Market Dealer Application

OOC Section:

IGN (In Game Name):  

TrapstarRp

Discord Tag (ex, metsu#7640): 

notmad#5592

Have You received any warns/bans in the SeoulRP Server/Discord, if so, list them: 

One ban just recently for 3.3a after a buddy gave me wrong info

Describe your experience with roleplay:

I started my first ever Minecraft roleplay server in early 2021 where I got into gang roleplay. I did crime roleplay and gang roleplay for around a year running my gangs, joining some gangs, and helping co-own some gangs and bank companies. I got told for a while that I should try out jock roleplay and play basketball and after gangrp got a little old and all the crime died down I started playing basketball and trying out jock rp for 4 or 5 months going back to gangrp after that. I joined Seoul beta for the first time and applied for EMT where I was the son of the director working with some of my close friends and also gangrping on my other character at the same time when the first beta got closed. I came back to Seoul and am still EMT and gangrping now. This isn't all of the RP I've done not counting stuff like detailed p2l etc but also playing different games in roleplay live fivem. I also know how to do long detailed roleplay actions and set up both interesting and risky scenarios for both parties.

What is Escalation in your own words:

Escalation is when an interaction starts off small and grows over time. It could either be rapid growth going from small insults and threats to someone using a weapon to attack you to then you leading on to use your own weapon and from there on risky roleplay really starts.
Do you have a microphone?:

Yes.

List your past BMD applications:

What's is your reason for applying?: