Teacher APP.

MiuLols

IGN: DominoEffectzz

Age(Not required, but preferred) : 18

Why do you want to join the Teacher Team? : 
My first motivation for becoming a Teacher is to do a different type of roleplay instead of the usual GangRP/CasualRP and other RP types that may be boring due to the lack of interactions I get from them. Secondly is to educate students, to prepare them for a better future. I find GangRP boring due to my new interests, and I would like to do something else; maybe something new that doesn't involve a lot of fighting. I would love to engage in different kinds of roleplay that is more of an educator's view of things during school hours. Being a professor seems fun yet challenging depending on the situations one may come across, and I am always up for a challenge. I have been a Professor and Psychiatrist before but on SRP. I wanted to try to be a Teacher this time but on a simple, smaller server that wouldn't be so crowded with trollers/failrper’s.

What can you bring to the team? : 
I can bring lots of things to the team; one is my knowledge of being a Teacher/Professor on other servers to understand how they should mainly act during certain situations that may seem difficult for them to handle overall, to give advice, and do problem-solving. Overall I am a person who listens to one's issues and sorts them out to the best of my ability or gives my insight on what to do in these situations. This is because I have been an EMS and a Professor that deals with many problematic players and concerns that must be resolved.

Any past experience in this field?:
I have experience being a Professor on SRP, about three months or more being into the works and currently active. I know the simplest things and learned how to be a teacher in CRP or old CRP. Though my months may be few, I overall have learned a great deal during that time, due to feedback from staff, peers, and students I had during those months.