khdu || Judge Application

IGN:

My main is lawriii, but I will be applying on my alternate account khdu.

Discord (ex. Taco#0503)

lawriiii

Do you have a working microphone?

I do, I am comfortable with using it.

Time zone:

GMT 

Previous ban/warns:

None.

Previous applications:

None.

Which position are you applying for?

The judge application

Describe your activity level:

Before the server close to build,  I was very active averaging on a 8 hour daily basis to help toward the server since I was a previous builder but quit due to getting a job. I now am back into minecraft since my shifts have changed and I’ve made it all work out.

What is your motivation for applying?

When it comes to roleplay I normally stay in a small comfort bubble. Recently this year I have challenged myself to step outside my comfort zone more often and find my interest's and dislikes, both online and in school. When it came to this field of roleplay and in school I commonly avoided these types of subjects involving governments. When stepping into this, I'm applying because I want a chance. I want to learn something new and give something I never have done before a try. While I may not have the knowledge most people look for. I'm a fast and dedicated student or worker with want to learn more. I want to be able to reach out a little more and meet some new faces, while also having a go at something I normally wouldn't want to do. For my motivation, it’s the perseverance to try something new and the drive to learn something new. I love to learn and always have so being given the chance to apply and take part in a faction I've never really thought of being apart of would be really interesting for me. This also is a chance to expand my knowledge on roleplay and develop some knew skills and techniques I don't convey or show currently.

Have you thoroughly gone through the               Court Trial guide and the Justice & Legal Information?