BMD Application | NotCrash

Screenshot_20240307_205601_CapCut.jpg.a658fc817184898a2348597145da81d5.jpg

IGN (In Game Name):

NotCrash

Discord Tag (ex, metsu#7640): 

not_crash 

Have You received any warns/bans in the HimeraRP Server/Discord, if so, list them: 

My record is clean, I have never received and warns or bans. I will make sure it stays that way.

Describe your experience with roleplay:

To summarize this part. I've been playing various role-playing servers for over 5 years now. I learned and experienced a lot during this time. I had my fair share of activities in different types of crime and combat roleplay aswell. I've also been a senior moderator for a roleplaying server called Ridgeston (a roleplay server that shut down) for some time in the past. Therefore, I would say that I have a lot of experience in roleplay.

What is Escalation in your own words:

Well, I would say an escalation is the rapid intensification of a conflict or crisis situation. That's the most accurate way I can think of to describe it.

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes, I do have a mircophone.

List your past BMD applications:

N/A

What is your reason for applying?:

I have already worked as BMD on a roleplay server in the past. The whole thing never got boring and always brought a lot of fun and new experiences. All the work in a team with other members of the faction was always lots of fun. I would like to bring my experiences, my skills and my ideas to the BMD faction of Himera and support the BMD in the best possible way. I also want to create good storylines with other players to create entertaining memories.

Do you acknowledge that you are not allowed to abuse the fact you get weapons for cheaper prices?:

I acknowledge that it is strictly forbidden to abuse my position and advantages as a BMD. 

Do you acknowledge that if you are arrested or killed you're role as a Dealer will be removed?: 

Yes, I acknowledge that getting arrested or killed will lead to removal.