Exbkis's BMD Application

IGN (In Game Name): Exbkis
Discord Tag (ex, metsu#7640): 
˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞˞  ˞˞˞˞˞ ハッピー#0001
Have You received any warns/bans in the SeoulRP Server/Discord, if so, list them: 

One warning for OOC Toxicity
Describe your experience with roleplay:
I've been roleplaying for many years now, I've done all sorts of roleplay, Hospital Roleplay, Gang Roleplay, and many more such as School Roleplay, I've had a pleasant experience and I continue to Roleplay, I have enjoyed all of my time roleplaying and I feel as If I will keep roleplaying for many more years, I've had a good experience on multiple roleplay servers, SeoulRP and Roleplay Hub are my favorite roleplay servers, I have yet to try to FantasyRP but I will try in the future to play that subject of Roleplay, I have roleplayed on Gta 5 as well, I've played many roleplaying games in my life, I've roleplayed so many times, and I do deeply enjoy roleplaying, I have good experience with Gang Roleplay as well, I've done many things in roleplay, Let's talk about the subject of what I've done in School Roleplay, I've currently been playing on my Yuhara Hikosaburo character in School Roleplay, I've been on SchoolRP for close to a year now, not exactly but for my guess of when I started I think it would be around, 6-8 months ago, I seem pretty new to SchoolRP but I do have decent experience, I've learned how to p2l, properly roleplay, seriousrp, gangrp, schoolrp, businessrp, and cityrp, I've learned many more things such as permissions and all of the rules that I need to be capable of playing SchoolRP, and I plan to examine many more rules of SeoulRP as in the way I've done with SchoolRP, I heavily prefer SeoulRP as it is something new to my roleplay experience, Not being too different but it is something different than Karakura Japan in SchoolRP, I've also been a owner for a server and a 3d modeler, I have good experience with all types of Roleplay overall, I've had many good years of Roleplaying a