ItzGracenBTW's Paramedic Application (GamerPopballYT's sister)

OOC Information

IGN: ItzGracenBTW

DIscord: Lxo#9135

Timezone: CST

Do you have a microphone? Does it work? Yes I have a microphone and it works perfectly

Any previous bans/warns? If so, list them: none

Describe your activity within the server and forums? I view the forums 30 minutes every day and play the server a total of 72 hours a week

Any previous applications? if so, list them: My Nurse app which got accepted

What role are you applying for? Paramedic

What motivates you to join the Hospital in BerlinRP? I was a Nurse in the school and I've been practicing my detailrp towards helping citizens, so I think it would be a perfect job for me to be a paramedic. Judah also inspires me considering he handles most situations alone, and I could most likely help him with the situations if needed. I also was already a Nurse so being a very active EMS would definitely fit my character as she loves to help people.

What makes us think you are different compared to the other applicants? I think my application is more unique then others, being that I can make the ems team more active and not leaving one person that's ems online by him self all the time. I could also help with the rp environment considering I'm good at detailrp.

IC Information

Character’s Name: Layla L. Lel

Age (25+): 30

Current Occupation: Unemployed

Nationality: Japan

Academic Degree: Bachelor Chemistry

Major(s): (Max. 3) Science

Minor(s): (Max. 2) Biochemistry  

Languages Spoken: None