Discord:

! Lukie#0001

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes, I do have a working microphone

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

PST

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I understand that if I get inactive on SLRP,  I will be demoted from my role

Describe your activity on the server:

I am not that fairly active on the server, but I am trying to get myself to be on the server more, and hopefully by becoming a teacher on the server, it will start to have me come on the server more.

Do you have any previous bans?:

No, I do not have any previous bans on the server

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

I have no other applications or appeals

What are your current role(s) on the server?:

My current role on the server is a Highschool Student

What experiences do you have in roleplay?:

I have been roleplaying for around 2 years and have learned many things from other experienced players.  I have seen many of the different aspects of roleplay from police force, crime, teaching, etc.  I fairly refreshed of how to roleplay from the servers I have played in the past.

In-Character Information
(Pretend your character is filling this out, not you)

Full Name (First & Last only):

Levi Soo Shimasu
Preferred Name:

Mr. Shimasu

Age (Minimum is 25):

22 years old

Male

Nationality:

Korean and American

Academic Degree:

Bachelor's Degree

Major(s):

Music Technology

Minor(s):

N/A

Languages (Applied for and accepted, and native):

N/A

What subject are you applying to teach?:

I am applying to teach the subject Music

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:

From what I have observed throughout my time in Seoul, i have noticed that the school seems inactive, I never see people going in and out of the school.  It seems that the highschool is dead.  I want to be able to provide people with lessons in music and to get this school up and running again.