Sinner's Hospital App

Sinner

OOC Information
IGN: i dont know yet. . . asking intra for an acc rn. . 

DIscord: sinner.#6666

Timezone: GMT / The UK

Do you have a microphone? Does it work? Yes

Any previous bans/warns? If so, list them
A warn for looc flood, but it's no longer active.

Describe your activity within the server and forums? I am online everyday, for hours on hours.

Any previous applications? if so, list them: 
Builder team application, accepted.
PD application, accepted.
Citizen Application, accepted.
Lawyer Firm application, pending.

What role are you applying for? Surgeon.

What motivates you to join the Hospital in SeoulRP? I have a lot of experience within medical roleplay, especially when it comes to handling medical scars and alike off from GangRP and such. I have been a medic in multiple family branches on other servers, and I have worked as a clinical lead, a clinical manager and a hospital manager. (Pluss some other minor roles such as therapist, surgeon and pharmacist.)

Besides this I've also had other experience such as internship in real life, where I was allowed to follow a nurse around for a week with my college program being health and social care. It was the most thoughtful week I've ever had and I wouldn't change it for the world. From the 21st of February to the 4th of March I have another two weeks of internship in real life, and I am heading out to an hospital to follow a surgeon around in real life. I have major expectations and I pray to bring some of my experiences with me to be able to roleplay better than I already am.

The hopsital in SeoulRP is probably by far my favorite department, the people there are so wholesome and I love the community SeoulRP has. I would like to do more than just be a citizen.