Resupplied PD application

OOC (Out of Character) Information:

What is your IGN(In-Game-Name)?
Resupplied
What is your discord? (EX: bradley !#6358)
strafe!!#4397
What time zone are you in?
GMT
Do you have a microphone?

Yes
Do you have any bans/warnings on the server?
On the account no but from my other accounts I do have warnings and one ban for Staff Disrespect.
How active are you on the server?

I am on every day for a few hours each day.
Do you have any past experience roleplaying as a police officer? If so, list them below.
I was cop on multiple fivem servers and whilst bypassing I was a cop on SRP.

OOC (Out of Character) Questions:

Why are you applying to be a police officer?

Whilst playing SeoulRP, I have had a main focus on the server and that was the cops. I used to play some GTA 5 roleplay and being a cop on there was fun whilst I was one. I have seen what the SeoulPD do against the criminals or more commonly known as “GangRPers” and it has intrigued me to help out. However, back to the question, I personally think being able to help remove all crime from Seoul would be a fun and interesting challenge.

I’ve also done lots of things based around the city and school. I’ve seen how adults roleplay and I believe I would like to have a more mature character than someone in school. Even though being a student is fun and all, I see more of an appeal to being an officer, which is another one of my motivations. I want to do more in SeoulRP for my character, and try new things, which is why my main focus was applying for SeoulRP rather than the other professions in the city. SeoulPD itself seems lots of fun as there's lots of interaction between people with plenty of action going on. It would be fun to meet new people to cooperate with and work with rather than aimlessly running around the map as I usually do trying to find someone to talk to that would actually reply to me on a friend-level.