CYXNEUX's Vice Dean Application.

CYXNEUS

══════════════════

OOC Information

IGN:  CYXNEUX

Discord: cyxneus#2546

Timezone: EST

Describe your activity within the server: 
Once the server is online, I plan to be online every single day! I want to make friends with my fellow players, and I want to become a part of the community that will form! I am a Highschool student though, and so there will be times I am offline!

Previous warns/bans, if so list them:

None, I plan to keep it that way.

Links to previous applications, if so, list them:

What is your chosen school employee role? (Nurse, Receptionist, Tutor, Janitor,  and teaching assistant )

Vice-Dean

Do you acknowledge the rules of the server?

Indeed I do!

Do you acknowledge being inactive for a certain amount of time will lead to a demotion?

Of course! That is perfectly reasonable, as the school staff must remain active.

IC Information

Character Name:

Erika Blaire Adler

Current Occupation:

Teacher

Provide 3 /me's of how your character fits into the chosen role.

/me Erika sat at her desk, her desktop on, and a mug of warm tea sat beside her. She was working through a few student files, the physical manilla folders open, and spread out on the clean desk surface. She was working rather quickly, inputting information into a spreadsheet to send off to a few employees. She looked up just as your figure entered, smiling. "Hello, dear. What can I do for you?"