justsimba#3123

Do you have a microphone?

Yes

Timezone: 

EST [Eastern Standard Time]

Any Previous ban/warns?

Nope!

How active are you?

I’m on pretty much whenever I can be, that’s always changing Bc I’m a dual enrollment student who’s in marching band- so each week is different then the last. But I’d say I’m decently active. I’m always on Minecraft for a minimum of 2 hours each time I log on.

Why are you interested in joining EMS?

I work as EMS on another server and quite enjoy most of the EMS community and getting to RP as a surgeon. I’d enjoy getting to experience this community on another server as well.

What skills can you bring to EMS?

I can help bring experience and previous knowledge I have on surgeon/paramedic subjects as I’ve put many hours of research into topics along have RP’d doing different types of procedures in another server.

What role are you applying for? [E.g: Surgeon, Psychiatrist, Paramedic, Nurse]

Paramedic, however if I cannot have that role, Surgeon.

Are you familiar with Detailrp?

Yes, I have been Minecraft roleplying for many years, 2 of which I have heavily focused on detailrp due to another server, for the past 8 months I have been EMS on another server.

Do you acknowledge you may be demoted if caught breaking any rules or guidelines?

Yes, I fully understand and acknowledge that I may be demoted if I am caught breaking any rules or guidelines at any point.

IC Information:

Character name:

Atlas Edgeworth 

Age [Or age you wish to be 25+]: 

Current occupation:

EMS - Surgeon

Languages Spoken:

I do not yet have any languages but lore wise Atlas knows Korean, Japanese, JSL, Russian, English, and ASL. 

What is your characters outlook on team work?