Police app

IronicChad

IGN:

II_Ironics_II

Discord:

Night_Rider#4185

Why do you want to join the police force?

The reasoning for my ambition of joining is to enhance the roleplay experience, not only for myself but for others. I have never done something like this before, so I figured it would be an enjoyable learning curve. I also want to see how far this field of roleplay will come and hope to be part of a beginning foundation to the server. As previously mentioned, my main motive is to not only enhance the overall server experience but also make possible friends along the way. This will also give me more insight on the POV for the officers, rather than being biased. This leaves doors for more opportunities to interreact not only in just criminals, but also aiding others.

What can you bring to the police force?

My attributes can aid the police department in missions and overall patrol. I tend to be a people person, so I get along quickly with people. I have been in CombatRP for a long while now, so I'm familiar with the types of scenarios that usually play out with citizens vs. cops. I put ethics into the things I do, such as integrity and accountability, which I think is something many people lack when it comes to the things they do as a whole. I'm willing to learn and adapt to new rules and abide by them.

Do you have any experience in this field?

Unfortunately, as previously mentioned, I do not. However, I think it would be a great opportunity to apply now so that I can get use to the concept while it's fresh. 

Do you have a microphone?

Yes

Do you know that your rank can be taken off you at any moment?

Yes, I am aware, and will respect this rule.

Why should you accept you over the other applicants?: